skip to Main Content

Course Conditions

Golf Courses

Updated: April 17thFront 9Back 9CartsNotes
Brown DeerYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
DretzkaYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
OakwoodYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
WhitnallYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
CurrieYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
GrantYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
GreenfieldYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
LincolnYn/aYESBOOK A TEE TIME
HansenYY
YESBOOK A TEE TIME
WarnimontYYYESBOOK A TEE TIME
LakeYYn/aSELF-PAY STATION
ZablockiYn/an/aSELF-PAY STATION
DoyneYn/an/aSELF-PAY STATION
NoyesYn/an/aSELF-PAY STATION

Driving Ranges

 Status
Brown DeerOPEN
DretzkaCLOSED
OakwoodOPEN

Buy 3 DZ Golf Balls, Get 1 FREE!

Buy 3 dozen golf balls, get 1 dozen free!

Deadline – April 15th, 2021

Stock up on golf balls with this great promotion.

Available Models:

  • Titleist Pro V1, Pro V1x, or AVX
  • TaylorMade TP5 or TP5x
  • Callaway Chrome Soft or Chrome Soft X

CUSTOMIZATION INCLUDED ON ALL BALLS.  Orders take 3-4 weeks so order NOW!

To order, email your local favorite MKE County Park Golf Pro to order or ask for more details.  Please include the answers to the questions below in your response.

  1. Type of Golf Ball (TaylorMade, Titleist, Callaway)
  2. Model (ProV1, TP5, Chrome Soft)
  3. Customization Text/Number
    1. Titleist – Customize Text and Number (00-99)
    2. TaylorMade – Customize Text OR Number
    3. Callaway – Customize Text and Number (00-99)

Contact Info

Brown Deer – Andy Barrett, PGA
andy.barrett@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Dretzka or Currie – Scott Walecki, PGA
scott.walecki@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Oakwood – Andy Gieryn, PGA
andy.gieryn@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Whitnall – James Grogan, PGA
james.grogan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Grant – David Labinski
david.labinski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Greenfield – Ben Popies
ben.popies@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Lincoln – Josh Zuba
josh.zuba@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Deadline – April 15th, 2021

Back To Top