skip to Main Content

Course Conditions

Golf Courses

Updated: Dec. 8Front 9Back 9CartsNotes
Brown DeerNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
DretzkaNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
OakwoodNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
WhitnallNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
CurrieNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
GrantNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
GreenfieldNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
LincolnNn/aNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
HansenNNNOCLOSED FOR SEASON
WarnimontNNNO
CLOSED FOR SEASON
LakeNNn/a
ZablockiNn/an/a
NoyesNn/an/a

Driving Ranges

Status
Brown DeerCLOSED FOR THE SEASON
DretzkaCLOSED FOR THE SEASON
OakwoodCLOSED FOR THE SEASON

Golf Lessons

Golf Lessons

Ready to get rid of your slice, add some yardage to your driver or learn the basics?  Private and group lessons are available from PGA Professionals and their professional staff.

Brown Deer Golf Course

Golf Professional:  Scott Walecki, PGA

Emailscott.walecki@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $40 per 30-minute lesson, $175 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $100 per junior lesson series (4 lessons)

Dretzka Park Golf Course

Golf Professional:  David Labinski

Email:  david.labinski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Oakwood Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  Adam Anderson, PGA

Email:  adam.anderson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $45 per 30-minute lesson, $240 for 6 half hour lessons

Junior Private Lessons: $40 per 30-minute lesson, $210 for 6 half hour lessons

Whitnall Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  James Grogan: Certified PGA Profesional- Golf Operations

Email:  james.grogan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Certification: Callaway Master Fitter – Contact James for a Callaway fitting

Adult Private Lessons:  $45 per 30-minute lesson, $200 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $35 per 30-minute lesson, $150 per junior lesson series (5 lessons)

currie logo-circle

Currie Park Golf Course

Golf Professional:  Nic Dooley

Email:  nic.dooley@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $40 per 30-minute lesson, $175 for 5 lessons

MKEgolf

Multi-Course

Golf Professional:  Josh Zuba

Email: josh.zuba@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  30-minute lesson: $40, five 30-minute sessions: $175

greenfield

Greenfield Golf Course

Golf Professional:  James Grogan: Certified PGA Professional- Golf Operations

Email: james.grogan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $45 per 30-minute lesson, $200 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $35 per 30-minute lesson, $150 per junior lesson series (5 lessons)

grant

Grant Golf Course

Golf Professional:  Michael Zirtzlaff

Email: michael.zirtzlaff@milwaukeecountywi.gov

MILWAUKEE COUNTY PARKS

9480 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 257-PARK (7275)

MKEgolf

MILWAUKEE COUNTY GOLF OFFICE

(414) 257-8024

Back To Top