skip to Main Content

Course Conditions

Golf Courses

Updated: Sept. 28thFront 9Back 9CartsNotes
Brown DeerYYYES CLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
DretzkaYYYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
OakwoodYYYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
WhitnallYN - AERIFYING GREENS 9/28YESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
CurrieYYYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
GrantYYYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
GreenfieldYYYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
LincolnYn/aYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
HansenYYYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
WarnimontYYYESCLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
LakeYYn/a
ZablockiYn/an/a
NoyesYn/an/a

Driving Ranges

 Status
Brown DeerOPEN
DretzkaOPEN
OakwoodOPEN

Golf Lessons

Golf Lessons

Ready to get rid of your slice, add some yardage to your driver or learn the basics?  Private and group lessons are available from PGA Professionals and their professional staff.

Brown Deer Golf Course

Golf Professional:  David Labinski

Email:  david.labinski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Dretzka Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  Scott Walecki

Email:  scott.walecki@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $40 per 30-minute lesson, $175 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $100 per junior lesson series (4 lessons)

Oakwood Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  Adam Anderson, PGA

Email:  adam.anderson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $45 per 30-minute lesson, $240 for 6 half hour lessons

Junior Private Lessons: $40 per 30-minute lesson, $210 for 6 half hour lessons

Whitnall Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  James Grogan: Certified PGA Profesional- Golf Operations

Email:  james.grogan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Certification: Callaway Master Fitter – Contact James for a Callaway fitting

Adult Private Lessons:  $45 per 30-minute lesson, $200 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $35 per 30-minute lesson, $150 per junior lesson series (5 lessons)

currie logo-circle

Currie Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  Scott Walecki

Email:  scott.walecki@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $40 per 30-minute lesson, $175 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $100 per junior lesson series (4 lessons)

MKEgolf

Multi-Course

Golf Professional:  Josh Zuba

Email:  josh.zuba@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  30-minute lesson: $40, five 30-minute sessions: $175

greenfield

Greenfield Golf Course

Golf Professional:  Nic Dooley

Email: Nic.Dooley@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  30-minute lesson: $40, five 30-minute sessions: $175

grant

Grant Golf Course

Golf Professional: Joe Bukiewicz

Email:Joetheprogolf@gmail.com

Adult Private Lessons: 30-minute lesson: $45, three 30-minute sessions: $120

MILWAUKEE COUNTY PARKS

9480 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 257-PARK (7275)

MKEgolf

MILWAUKEE COUNTY GOLF OFFICE

(414) 257-8024

Back To Top