Skip to content

Course Conditions

Golf Courses

Updated: Feb 22ndFront 9Back 9CartsNotes
Brown DeerNNNOCLOSED
DretzkaNNNOCLOSED
OakwoodNNNOCLOSED
WhitnallNNNOOPENING 2/25
WALKING ONLY
CLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
CurrieYNNOFRONT 9 ONLY, WALKING ONLY
CLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
GrantYYNOWALKING ONLY
CLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
GreenfieldNNNOOPENING 2/25
CLICK HERE FOR TEE TIMES
LincolnNn/aNOCLOSED
HansenNNNOCLOSED
WarnimontNNNOCLOSED
LakeYYn/aSELF PAY STATION
ZablockiNn/an/aCLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS
OPENING IN MAY
NoyesYn/an/aSELF PAY STATION

Driving Ranges

Status
Brown DeerCLOSED
DretzkaCLOSED
OakwoodCLOSED

Golf Lessons

Golf Lessons

Ready to get rid of your slice, add some yardage to your driver or learn the basics?  Private and group lessons are available from PGA Professionals and their professional staff.

Brown Deer Golf Course

Golf Professional:  Scott Walecki, PGA

Emailscott.walecki@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $45 per 30-minute lesson, $185 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $110 per junior lesson series (4 lessons)

Dretzka Park Golf Course

Golf Professional:  David Labinski

Email:  david.labinski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Oakwood Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  Adam Anderson, PGA

Email:  adam.anderson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $50 per 40-minute lesson, $225 for five 40-minute lessons

Junior Private Lessons: $40 per 40-minute lesson, $175 for five 40-minute lessons

Whitnall Park Golf Course

PGA Professional:  James Grogan: Certified PGA Profesional- Golf Operations

Email:  james.grogan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  $50 per 30-minute lesson, $225 for 5 lessons

Junior Private Lessons:  $40 per 30-minute lesson, $175 per junior lesson series (5 lessons)

currie logo-circle

Currie Park Golf Course

 

MKEgolf

Dretzka Golf course

Golf Professional:  Josh Zuba

Email: josh.zuba@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Adult Private Lessons:  30-minute lesson: $45, five 30-minute sessions: $200

greenfield

Greenfield Golf Course

Golf Professional:  

Email:

Adult Private Lessons:  

Junior Private Lessons:  

grant

Grant Golf Course

Golf Professional:  Michael Zirtzlaff

Email: michael.zirtzlaff@milwaukeecountywi.gov

MILWAUKEE COUNTY PARKS

9480 W. Watertown Plank Road
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 257-PARK (7275)

MKEgolf

MILWAUKEE COUNTY GOLF OFFICE

(414) 257-8024

Back To Top